Tune in with Roxy Perry, the NEW YORK BLUES--BIRD, every THURSDAY on Kansas City Online Radio for an exciting mix of vintage and rare Blues, and the hottest new indie releases from New York and around the world!


7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time

 

Click below to listen and access the chat room

 


ROXY PERRY SHOW BROADCAST SCHEDULE

SUN Midnight – 2:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time - KCOR

TUE 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time - KCOR

WED 3:00 –5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time - Glass Onion Radio

THU 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time - KCOR

SAT 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time - KCOR

 

 


 

 

 

 

Roxy is now on Blues@Rock Radio UK! Tune in Saturday AFTERNOONS at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (3:00 pm UK time) and Mondays at 2:00 pm EST (7:00 pm UK).

Visit Roxy on Facebook for weekly playlists!

                     

 
 
 

       


ROXY PERRY: 
Host, Producer, Music Director, Script Director
BOB FUSCO:  Assistant Engineer, Script Contributor